Redwood Forest Foundation Office

90 W Redwood Avenue
Fort Bragg, CA 95437
Phone: (707) 409-5144

Mailing Address

Redwood Forest Foundation, Inc.
PO Box 12
Mendocino, CA 95460

RFFI Staff & Consultants

Mitzi Rider, Administrative Assistant, mitzi@rffi.org
Linwood Gill, Chief Forester, linwood@rffi.org
Jeff Houser, Forest Operations Manager, jeff@rffi.org
Karen Youngblood, Forest Conservation Specialist, karen@rffi.org
Joaquin Quintana, Forestry Technician, joaquin@rffi.org
Travis Munoz, Forestry Technician, travis@rffi.org
Tom Tuchmann, US Forest Capital, tuchmann@usforestcapital.com
Raymond Baltar, Biochar Consultant, rbaltar@sonic.net

For general information, please send email to info@rffi.org

For Plant a Redwood Now, Community Outreach, Media Releases and our Volunteer Program, |

Contact Us

Usal Redwood Forest Company Office

90 W Redwood Avenue
Fort Bragg, CA 95437
Phone: (707) 409-5144