Redwood Forest Foundation Office

90 W Redwood Avenue
Fort Bragg, CA 95437
Phone: (707) 409-5144

Mailing Address

Redwood Forest Foundation, Inc.
PO Box 12
Mendocino, CA 95460

RFFI Staff & Consultants

Mark Welther, President & CEO, mark@rffi.org, (510) 459-1131
Emily Ellickson-Brown, RFFI & Usal Business Manager, emily@rffi.org
Mitzi Rider, Administrative Assistant, mitzi@rffi.org
Linwood Gill, Chief Forester, linwood@rffi.org
Jeff Houser, Forest Operations Manager, jeff@rffi.org
Karen Youngblood, Forest Conservation Specialist, karen@rffi.org
Joaquin Quintana, Forestry Technician, joaquin@rffi.org
Travis Munoz, Forestry Technician, travis@rffi.org
Tom Tuchmann, US Forest Capital, tuchmann@usforestcapital.com
Lin Morgan Barrett, Community Relations, morgan@rffi.org
Raymond Baltar, Biochar Consultant, rbaltar@sonic.net

For general information, please send email to info@rffi.org

For Plant a Redwood Now, Community Outreach, Media Releases and our Volunteer Program, please send email to Lin Barrett at morgan@rffi.org.

Usal Redwood Forest Company Office

90 W Redwood Avenue
Fort Bragg, CA 95437
Phone: (707) 409-5144